RSS

Kumpulan Lyrik Lagu My Chemical Romance bag 2

20 Nov

Ini adalah Posting ke dua ku untuk My Chemical Romance, Kebanyakan aku mengambil lirik di album “The Black Parade” Sengaja aku posting lyrik lagu ini dua kali karena dari dulu aku sangat mengagumi My Chemical Romance sejak saat SMK dulu. Dan juga tak lepas dari permintaan temanku yang merupakan fans berat My Chemical Romance sejati yang meminta aku untuk memposting lirik tersebut semuanya tapi ya sedikit juga tidak apa-apa kan…. hehehehehe. :-P

Semoga Menikmati…

****

Welcome To The Black Parade

By My Chemical Romance.

****

When I was,
A young boy,
My Father,
Took me into the city,
To see a marching band.

He said,
“Son when,
You grow up,
Would you be,
The savior of the broken, the beaten, and the damned?”

He said,
“Will you,
Defeat them,
Your demons, and all the non-believers,
The plans that they have made?

Because one day,
I’ll leave you,
A phantom,
To lead you in the summer,
To join The Black Parade.”

When I was,
A young boy,
My Father,
Took me into the city,
To see a marching band.

He said,
“Son when,
You grow up,
Would you be,
The savior of the broken, the beaten, and the damned?”

Sometimes I get the feeling,
She’s watching over me,
And other times I feel like I should go.
when through it all,
The rise and fall,
The bodies in the streets.
And when you’re gone,
We’d want you all to know,

Chorus:
We’ll carry on,
We’ll carry on,
And though you’re dead and gone, believe me,
Your memory will,
Carry on,
Will carry on,
And in my heart,
I can’t contain it,
The anthem won’t explain it.

A woman sends you reeling,
From decimated dreams,
Your misery and hate will kill us all.
So paint it black and take it back,
Let’s shout it loud and clear,
Keep fighting ’til the end,
We hear the call.

Chorus:
To carry on,
We’ll carry on,
And though you’re dead and gone, believe me,
Your memory will,
Carry on,
Will carry on,
And though you’re broken and defeated,
Your weary widow marches on.

On and on, we carry through the fears.
(Oh-hoh-hoh…)
Disappointed faces are your peers.
(Oh-hoh-hoh…)
Take a look at me, ’cause I could not care at all, and, oh,

Bridge:
Do or die
You’ll never make me,
‘Cause the world
Will never take my heart,
You can try,
You’ll never break me,
Want it all,
I’m gonna play this part,
I won’t explain,
Or say I’m sorry,
I’m not ashamed,
I’m gonna show my scar,
You’re the chair,

For all the broken,
Listen here,
Because it’s only,
I’m just a man,
I’m not a hero,
I’m just a boy,
Who had to sing this song,
I’m just a man,
I’m not a hero,
And I, don’t, care.

Chorus:

We’ll carry on,
We’ll carry on,
And though you’re dead and gone, believe me,
Your memory will,
Carry on,
Will carry on,
And though you’re broken and defeated,
Your weary widow marches on.

We’ll carry on.

We’ll carry on…

 

******************************************************

The Sharpest Lives

By My Chemical Romance

****

Well it rains and it pours when you’re out on your own
If I crash on the couch, can I sleep in my clothes
Cause I spent the night dancing, I’m drunk I suppose
If it looks like I’m laughing I’m really just asking to leave
This alone You’re in time for the show
You’re the one that I need, I’m the one that you loathe
You can watch me corrode like a beast in repose
Cause I love all the poison away with the boys in the band

I’ve really been on a bender and it shows
So why don’t you blow me, a kiss before she goes

Give me a shot to remember
And you can take all the pain away from me
A kiss and I will surrender
The sharpest lives are deadliest to lead
A light to burn all the empires
So bright the sun is ashamed to rise and be
In love with all of these vampires
So you can leave like the sane abandon me

There’s a place in the dark where the animals go
You can take off your skin in the cannibal glow
Juliet loves a beat and the lust it commands
Drop the dagger and lather the blood on your hands, romeo

I’ve really been on a bender and it shows
So why don’t you blow me, a kiss before she goes

Give me a shot to remember
And you can take all the pain away from me
A kiss and I will surrender
The sharpest lives are deadliest to lead
A light to burn all the empires
So bright the sun is ashamed to rise and be
In love with all of these vampires
So you can leave like the sane abandon me

Give me a shot to remember
And you can take all the pain away from me
A kiss and I will surrender
The sharpest lives are deadliest to lead
A light to burn all the empires
So bright the sun is ashamed to rise and be
In love with all of these vampires
So you can leave like the sane abandon me…..


********************************************************

Teenagers

By My Chemical Romance.

****

They’re gonna clean up your looks
With all the lies and the books
To make a citizen out of you
Because they sleep with a gun
And keep an eye on you son
So they can watch all the things you do

Because the drugs never work
They gonna give you a smirk
Cause they got methods of keeping you clean

They gonna rip up your heads,
Your aspirations to shreds
Another cog in the murder machine

They said now
Teenagers scare the living shit out of me
They could care less
As long as someone’ll bleed
So darken your clothes
Or strike a violent pose
Maybe they’ll leave you alone, but not me

The boys and girls in the clique
The awful names that they stick
You’re never gonna fit in much, kid
But if you’re troubled and hurt
What you got under your shirt
Will make them pay for the things that they did

They said now
Teenagers scare the living shit out of me
They could care less,
As long as someone’ll bleed
So darken your clothes
Or strike a violent pose
Maybe they’ll leave you alone, but not me

Ohhh yeah!

They say that
Teenagers scare the living shit out of me
They could care less,
As long as someone’ll bleed
So darken your clothes
Or strike a violent pose
Maybe they’ll leave you alone, but not me

All together now!

Teenagers scare the living shit out of me
They could care less,
As long as someone’ll bleed
So darken your clothes
Or strike a violent pose
Maybe they’ll leave you alone, but not me

Teenagers scare the living shit out of me
They could care less,
As long as someone’ll bleed
So darken your clothes
Or strike a violent pose
Maybe they’ll leave you alone, but not me…

 

*******************************************************

I Don’t Love You

By My Chemical Romance

****

Well when you go
So never think I’ll make you try to stay,
And maybe when you get back,
I’ll be off,
To find another way

When after all this time that you still owe
You’re still a good-for-nothing I don’t know,
So take your gloves and get out,
Baby get out
While you can

When you go
And would you even turn to say,
I don’t love you
Like I did yesterday

Sometimes I cry so hard from pleading
So sick and tired of all the needless beating,
But baby when they knock you down and out
Is where you oughta stay

And after all the blood that you still owe
Another time was just another blow
So fix your eyes and get up
Baby, get up
While you can

When you go
And would you even turn to say
I don’t love you
Like I did yesterday

Well come on, come on

When you go
Would you have the guts to say
“I don’t love you
Like I loved you
Yesterday”

I don’t love you
Like I loved you
Yesterday

I don’t love you
Like I loved you
Yesterday….


********************************************************

Famous Last Word

By My Chemical Romance

****

Now I know
That I can’t make you stay
But where’s your heart
But where’s your heart
But where’s your…

I know
There’s nothing I could say
To change that part
To change that part
To change…

So many
Bright lights that cast a shadow
But can I speak?
Well is it hard understanding
I’m incomplete
A life that’s so demanding
I get so weak
A love that’s so demanding
I can’t speak

I am not afraid to keep on living
I am not afraid to walk this world alone
Honey if you stay, I’ll be forgivin’
Nothing you can say can stop me going home

Can you see
My eyes are shining bright
Cause I’m out here
On the other side
Of the jet black hotel mirror
And I’m so weak
Is it hard understanding
I’m incomplete
And all their souls are burning
I get weak

I am not afraid to keep on living
I am not afraid to walk this world alone
Honey if you stay, I’ll be forgivin’
Nothing you can say can stop me going home

I am not afraid to keep on living
I am not afraid to walk this world alone
Honey if you stay, I’ll be forgivin’
Nothing you can say can stop me going home

These bright lights are
always bright to me
These bright lights are
always bright to me
I said

I see you lying next to me
With words I thought I’d never speak
Awake and unafraid
Asleep or dead

‘Cause I see you lying next to me
With words I thought I’d never speak
Awake and unafraid
Asleep or dead
[x3]

I am not afraid to keep on living
I am not afraid to walk this world alone
Honey if you stay, I’ll be forgivin’
Nothing you can say can stop me going home…

I am not afraid to keep on living
I am not afraid to walk this world alone
Honey if you stay, I’ll be forgivin’
Nothing you can say can stop me going home …

I am not afraid to keep on living
I am not afraid to walk this world alone
Honey if you stay, I’ll be forgivin’
Nothing you can say can stop me going home ….

****

Semoga Menikmati

 
1 Komentar

Posted by pada November 20, 2011 in Music

 

Tag: , , , , , , , ,

One response to “Kumpulan Lyrik Lagu My Chemical Romance bag 2

  1. 6 month old baby sleep

    September 22, 2013 at 1:48 am

    These are really fantastic ideas in about blogging. You have touched some good points here.

    Any way keep up wrinting.

     

Tinggalkan Balasan

 
Ikuti

Get every new post delivered to your Inbox.

Bergabunglah dengan 474 pengikut lainnya.

